Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Taqueria Brand. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to La Taqueria Brand and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Freetheirsoulz107 19 days ago

Orden Birria Quesatacos

A little taste of Mexico that hits straight to the heart!! Savory birria with perfect cheese pull along with the perfect side of grilled onion!! Dip that baby in the consume ad a bit of red or guac sauce and ole im in heaven!! Takes me on a trip everytime!!!

Lmonarrez about 2 months ago

Birria Ramen

The Birrian Ramen is so delicious. If you can't decide whether you want birria or ramen look no more as this dish brings you the best of both worlds. Its savory birria texture and the noodles simply melt in your mouth. You can add more spice for the extra flavor. Can't get enough.

Phuongho231199 3 months ago

Birria Street Taco

Tasted a amazingggg

Judy 3 months ago

Orden Birria Quesatacos

I have tried almost all items from the standard street tacos to the churros to the aguas frescas. Zero complaints! The food is always delicious! I have shown my friends and they fell in love to the point that they are willing to make the drive from other cities to get their taco fix! I preorder my items ahead of time and some of the staff already know who I am that I, at times do not need to provide a name lol that's how much of loyal customer I have to been. Other places do no compare or come close to La taqueria brand ? I can not WAIT to try the breakfast menu, it's dream come true!

Timtimsomething 3 months ago

Orden Birria Quesatacos

WOW!!!! What a taco! The meat is sooo tender. The consome is insane. I just want to drink that in the morning to wake me up, no need for coffee. Some places overload their tacos with cheese, but La Taqueria nailed the mix! Just the right amount of queso and the right amount of delicious tender meat, so each bite is just as tasty as the last. New weekly spot for sure!!

Daquwonel about 1 month ago

LT Plato

My partner and I have ordered this to share several times. The meat is always perfect and the rice and beans round out the meal. I would suggest getting another item if you have a large appetite. But usually it's enough food for the two of us.

Jeffreystephensabol 3 months ago

LT Burrito

Best vegan pastor burritos in town.

Dominiquebass88 3 months ago

Birria Street Taco

Fiiiiire?????, you hear me!!!

Merisaann123 3 months ago

Orden Birria Quesatacos

Always delicious and reasonably priced! Even though this location is usually very busy, the service is fast

Maxpowerltd 3 months ago

Orden Birria Quesatacos

WOW!!!! What a taco! The meat is sooo tender. The consome is insane. I just want to drink that in the morning to wake me up, no need for coffee. Some places overload their tacos with cheese, but La Taqueria nailed the mix! Just the right amount of queso and the right amount of delicious tender meat, so each bite is just as tasty as the last. New weekly spot for sure!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA